TWINNING IN OLD NAVY

I am the type of person who loves to shop fashionably and frugal, yet love to be different. This is one of the reasons I became a wardrobe stylist. Now that we have sweet little Ayah I can dress her up too! I normally visit boutique shops and even consignment shops, however, these matching dresses caught my eye. Who would’ve thunk Old Navy would be so trendy and cool! I’m glad I decided to take a walk through the mall this rainy day. You can get these dresses on the Old Navy website and I believe they are marked down now. Thank you Old Navy for adding to our wardrobe of cuteness!


Carol's Daughter

Leave a Reply

